53 Calaway Court | Glenwood Springs, CO 81601   Get Directions   (970) 945-9138

Staff

Scott 2
Scott Gilbert
President
ScottG@HabitatRoaringFork.org

Mike Scanlon
Chief Development & Acquisitions Officer
MScanlon@HabitatRoaringFork.org
Kristen
Kristen Wilmes
Executive Director
KristenW@HabitatRoaringFork.org

Tom McRaith
Construction Manager
TomM@HabitatRoaringFork.org

Denise Latousek
Volunteer Coordinator
& Family Services Director
DeniseL@habitatroaringfork.org

Jenny Luu
Development Director, Communications and ReStore Volunteer Coordinator
JennyL@habitatroaringfork.org
Hector
Hector Vazquez
“Hector the Collector”
ReStore Co-Director
HectorV@HabitatRoaringFork.org
Jeff
Jeff Sirbu
ReStore Co-Director
JeffS@HabitatRoaringFork.org
Leanna
LeAnna Atkinson
ReStore Co-Director
LeAnnaA@HabitatRoaringFork.org
David
David Collier
ReStore Assistant Manager
DavidC@HabitatRoaringFork.org
Marjon
Marjon Huibers
Interior Designer & Staging Consultant MarjonH@HabitatRoaringFork.org

Ron
Ron Acee
WeBuild Cabinet Coordinator WeBuildCabinets@habitatroaringfork.org

Rick
Rick Farr
Construction Supervisor
RickF@HabitatRoaringFork.org
 

Trent Marshall
Construction Crew Member
Michael
Michael Salazar
Construction Crew Member
 
▲Top