Staff


Gail Schwartz
President
GailS@HabitatRoaringFork.org

Mike Scanlon
Chief Development & Acquisitions Officer
MScanlon@HabitatRoaringFork.org
Kristen
Kristen Wilmes
Executive Director
KristenW@HabitatRoaringFork.org

Jake Ezratty
Project Manager
Jake@HabitatRoaringFork.org

Jenny Luu
Development Director, Communications and ReStore Volunteer Coordinator
JennyL@habitatroaringfork.org

Leanna

LeAnna Atkinson
ReStore Co-Director
LeAnnaA@HabitatRoaringFork.org

Hector
Hector Vazquez
ReStore Co-Director
HectorV@HabitatRoaringFork.org
Jeff
Jeff Sirbu
ReStore Co-Director
JeffS@HabitatRoaringFork.org
Josh Mobley
ReStore Assistant Manager
JoshM@HabitatRoaringFork.org
David
David Collier
ReStore Assistant Manager
DavidC@HabitatRoaringFork.org
Marjon
Marjon Huibers
Interior Designer & Staging Consultant MarjonH@HabitatRoaringFork.org

Ron
Ron Acee
WeBuild Cabinet Coordinator WeBuildCabinets@habitatroaringfork.org

Rick
Rick Farr
Construction Supervisor
RickF@HabitatRoaringFork.org
 

Trent Marshall
Construction Crew Member
Michael
Michael Salazar
Construction Crew Member
 
▲Top