53 Calaway Court | Glenwood Springs, CO 81601   Get Directions   (970) 945-9138

Staff

Scott 2
Scott Gilbert
President
ScottG@HabitatRoaringFork.org
Kristen
Kristen Wilmes
Executive Director
KristenW@HabitatRoaringFork.org

Tom McRaith
Construction Manager
TomM@HabitatRoaringFork.org
Amy
Amy French
Volunteer Coordinator
& Family Services Director
AmyF@HabitatRoaringFork.org
   
Hector
Hector Vazquez
“Hector the Collector”
ReStore Co-Director
HectorV@HabitatRoaringFork.org
Jeff
Jeff Sirbu
ReStore Co-Director
JeffS@HabitatRoaringFork.org
Leanna
LeAnna Atkinson
ReStore Co-Director
LeAnnaA@HabitatRoaringFork.org
David
David Collier
ReStore Assistant Manager
DavidC@HabitatRoaringFork.org
Marjon
Marjon Huibers
Interior Designer & Staging Consultant MarjonH@HabitatRoaringFork.org

Ron
Ron Acee
WeBuild Cabinet Coordinator

Rick
Rick Farr
Construction Supervisor
RickF@HabitatRoaringFork.org

   

Trent Marshall
Construction Crew Member
Michael
Michael Salazar
Construction Crew Member
 

Bargain and Treasure Hunters sign-up

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
▲Top