7025 Highway 82 | Glenwood Springs, CO 81601   Get Directions   (970) 945-7733

Staff

Scott 2
Scott Gilbert
President
ScottG@HabitatRoaringFork.org  
Kristen
Kristen Wilmes
Executive Director
KristenW@HabitatRoaringFork.org
Dana
Dana Dalla Betta
Construction Manager
DanaD@HabitatRoaringFork.org
Amy
Amy French
Volunteer Coordinator
& Family Services Director    
AmyF@HabitatRoaringFork.org    
erin_staffpg
Erin Danneker
Digital Communications Specialist
ErinD@HabitatRoaringFork.org
 
Hector
Hector Vazquez
“Hector the Collector”
ReStore Co-Director
HectorV@HabitatRoaringFork.org
Jeff
Jeff Sirbu
ReStore Co-Director
JeffS@HabitatRoaringFork.org  
Leanna
LeAnna Atkinson
ReStore Co-Director
LeAnnaA@HabitatRoaringFork.org
Vennie
Vennie Lilly
ReStore Assistant Manager
VennieL@HabitatRoaringFork.org
David
David Collier
ReStore Assistant Manager
DavidC@HabitatRoaringFork.org


Stirling Jones
ReStore Assistant Manager StirlingJ@HabitatRoaringFork.org

 

 

Marjon
Marjon Huibers
Interior Designer & Staging Consultant MarjonH@HabitatRoaringFork.org 

 Rick
Rick Farr
Construction Supervisor
RickF@HabitatRoaringFork.org
 Michael
Michael Salazar
Construction Supervisor
Ron
Ron Acee
Construction Supervisor
  
Trent Marshall 
Construction Crew Member 
 

Bargain and Treasure Hunters sign-up

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.