fbpx

Staff


Gail Schwartz
President
GailS@HabitatRoaringFork.org

Kristen

Kristen Wilmes
Executive Director
KristenW@HabitatRoaringFork.org

Jake Ezratty
Project Manager
Jake@HabitatRoaringFork.org

Jenny Luu
Development Director, Communications and ReStore Volunteer Coordinator
JennyL@habitatroaringfork.org

Bo Blodgett
Housing & Business Development Analyst
Bo@HabitatRoaringFork.org

Leanna

LeAnna Atkinson
ReStore Co-Director
LeAnnaA@HabitatRoaringFork.org

Hector
Hector Vazquez
ReStore Co-Director
HectorV@HabitatRoaringFork.org
Jeff
Jeff Sirbu
ReStore Co-Director
JeffS@HabitatRoaringFork.org
Josh Mobley
ReStore Assistant Manager
JoshM@HabitatRoaringFork.org
David
David Collier
ReStore Assistant Manager
DavidC@HabitatRoaringFork.org
Marjon
Marjon Huibers
Interior Designer & Staging Consultant MarjonH@HabitatRoaringFork.org

Ron

Ron Acee
WeBuild Cabinet Coordinator WeBuildCabinets@habitatroaringfork.org

Rick

Rick Farr
Construction Supervisor
RickF@HabitatRoaringFork.org

Trent Marshall
Assistant Superintendent  TrentM@HabitatRoaringFork.org

     
▲Top