Board of Directors

The Habitat for Humanity’s Board of Directors are selected for their demonstrated involvement and commitment to Habitat and their understanding of the mission of the organization.

From Our Board: Gail Schwartz, Rep Julie McCluskey, Sen. Kerry Donovan, Rep Dylan Roberts, Dave Munk of HCE, and Carolyn Meadowcroft


  • John BlairInterim Chairman of the Board
    • Juice Plus Company
  • Steve ZederVice Chairman
    • Bighorn Toyota
  • Andy Mueller Secretary
    • Colorado Water District
  • Carolyn MeadowcroftTreasurer
    • Vectra Bank
  • Tom KenningExecutive Committee
    • Alpine Bank 
  • Doug Williams- Executive Committee
    • Builder’s First Source
  • Ian Bays
    • Alpine Bank
  • Dana Dalla Betta
    • Aspen Skiing Company
  • Assaf Dory
    • Retired police officer
  • Scott McHale
    • Rowland+Broughton
  • Barb McMahon
    • Retired